Professional Roofers, Inc. - Franklin Local Roofers

Customer Reviews

WE USE YOUR Reviews TO BETTER IMPROVE OUR ROOFING SERVICES.

Google 4.7 Rating
Facebook 4.6 Rating

Professional Roofers, Inc. IconProfessional Roofers, Inc.

321 Billingsly Court STE 13, Franklin

4.9 205 reviews

  • Avatar Jenny ★★★★★ a week ago
    Fantastic service!  After a big storm, we noticed our ceiling upstairs had a small wet spot.  Aaron was able to get out to us the following day.  Thankfully it was a minor repair that took less than an hour.  Aaron was great and explained … More everything.  Will definitely call Professional Roofers again if we have any issues.  Thanks Aaron!
  • Avatar Kristina Bachman ★★★★★ a month ago
    Jeremy and his crew have been a breath of fresh air to work with on replacing the roofs on our townhomes. They have honestly restored my faith in businesses taking care of their customers. The customer service and pride in their work is … More exceptional. I never thought that I would be moved to do a google review on a roofing company but here I am. They have been incredibly respectful of each homeowners property and have gone above and beyond in working with our insurance company (above and beyond is an understatement). I am grateful for all they have done and highly recommend them if you find yourself in need of roofing services. Thank you Jeremy for taking care of us!
  • Avatar Sharon Phillips ★★★★★ a week ago
    They arrived on time, made sure plants and grass were protected from debris. When finished, they cleaned up all debris from the roof. Love the ridge vents and my new roof. I would recommend these guys for any roofing needs.
  • Avatar Andrew Lewis ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Professional Roofers was fantastic to work with start to finish in getting my roof replaced due to storm damage. From working with my insurance company to get the approval for coverage, to coming onsite for follow-ups post completion to … More make sure everything was satisfactory. This is the type of team you want as they will do all they can to make sure you are a happy customer.
  • Avatar Tim Swoverland ★★★★★ a month ago
    Extremely professional company. Bid was prompt and outlined the entire process and materials. Roofers were there at daybreak, covered all plants and were done in a day. Cleaned up everything and were very polite. One of the best companies … More I have ever used. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Brook Garman ★★★★★ a month ago
    We recently had our roof replaced due to hail damage by Professional Roofers. From the beginning, Rob, Jeff, Jeremy and Brian were extremely responsive and professional. There were a couple of hiccups along the way, but the team was incredibly … More responsive and thorough in addressing the concerns. We are very satisfied with the end product and the overall experience.
  • Avatar Ayla Campbell ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The employees of Professional Roofers were very courteous, and gracious the whole day. They were hard working and reminded me of a finely turned instrument in which they flowed as a team not missing a single beat. I really appreciate Professional … More Roofers in their efforts to make sure that they delivered top professionalism in all aspects and areas in their quality of work and materials. I’m very pleased with the outcome and delivery. They even took the time to clean after they had completed the job to make sure they left me better than it was when they came. Thank you Professional Roofers for a job well done indeed.
  • Avatar Nancy Roberts ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Professional Roofers has been the most professional, courteous, and punctual contractor that we have dealt with in over a decade! They did what they said they would do, when they said they would do it! They were here with a pleasant, … More respectful crew when they said they would be. They did great work, cleaned up meticulously, and left us with a handsome new roof! The communication was impressive. Their response to any concern was not only punctual, but also thorough. We would highly recommend Professional Roofers to anyone looking for roofing needs.
  • Avatar bradsalerno ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I was very impressed with the response time and quality of work that I received from this company. It's not easy these days to get a company to do a small repair. I needed a very small repair done on my roof as a result of a home … More inspection that required a licensed roofer to perform the work. Professional Roofers had someone here in a matter of days and the completed work is outstanding and reasonably priced!
  • Avatar Bonnie ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Professional Roofers, Inc, did an an excellent job repairing my roofline when it sustained some cosmetic damage over the weekend during one of Nashville’s storms. Ive used this company before and highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Steven Lerman ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Had a couple great companies to choose from. Went with Professional Roofers due to Cameron's responsiveness, personality and knowledge. He did an outstanding job of navigating through the insurance claim process. The material arrived … More when scheduled. The crew showed up when scheduled, and worked an incredibly LONG day to get it all done. Very impressed with the quality of their work, and the professionalism of the group. Highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Robert Flobeck ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Jeremy worked with me with my insurance and was able to get the job done when two other organizations were not able to help. My roof was damaged since early March and finally I gave Pro Roofers a call. They were able to get it all done … More within a few weeks (including working with the insurance company). Great org and would certainly recommend them to anyone in the area.
  • Avatar Frank B ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great roofing company! They worked with my insurance and it couldn’t have been easier. Start to finish informed me of every step they were taking. Robert answered any question I might have within minutes. Roofers cleaned up everything … More spotless and we’re extremely polite and just a super group of guys. Will use them again if this roof doesn’t out live me!!
  • Avatar Jason Sweet ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    My company has been working with RM for a few months now and we have been blown away by the early results! The conversion over to them was easy and the communication has been great through out signing up, onboarding and site launch, and … More now in normal operations. My account rep Liv is the best! She is quick to respond to any questions I have and is working hard in the background to maximize my budgets and lead / cost efficiency. The dashboard software is great too, easy to use and simple automations. The entire team seems to really care about what they do and works well together. We are really happy with the decision to switch to them!
  • Avatar Shawn Whalen ★★★★★ a year ago
    The team at Roofer Marketers are all consummate professionals. The results I've gotten from their marketing efforts far exceed any other agency I've worked with. I first hired them to do our digital marketing in 2020 and quickly … More had more leads (quality leads)than I could handle, so much so that I had to tell them to pump the brakes until I got a better handle on operations. Everyone there is incredible and helpful in every way. The website they built for us is amazing, and they helped guide us through rebranding and building out a new website. I couldn't be happier with my decision to use Roofer Marketers for managing our online presence and advertising. If you are a roofing or exterior replacement contractor searching for a good marketing agency to help get your business where you want it to be, look no further than Jim and his team at Roofer Marketers!
  • Avatar Cason Curriden ★★★★★ a year ago
    The Roofer Marketers crew is AMAZING. You won't find a more knowledgeable, cutting edge, caring group of people when it comes to marketing in the roofing industry. Everyone I've worked with has taken a deep personal interest in … More my business. Working with Liv, Jim, and Katie has been especially valuable. The knowledge they bring to the table extends far beyond just marketing. They have a wealth of knowledge about industry trends, best practices, business ownership, etc. When I bought my roofing company we were way behind the times with our website and marketing. Roofer Marketers has helped turn the tables completely to where we are now making strong strides right past our competition. THANK YOU!!
  • Avatar Francisco Serrano ★★★★★ a year ago
    Roofers Marketers is one of most reputable Marketing Companies in the Roofing Industry.
    They are always open to support the community and their main goal is to take their client to a whole different level..
    I am really grateful with everything
    … More that Jim & Brian have done for me.. It has been a game change and the only thing that I have to say its...
    Thank you Roofers Marketers!
  • Avatar Ian Davis ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is an absolutely incredible group of altruistic human beings. I was in contact with the team for about a year prior to hiring them. Without even being a customer of theirs, they answered my questions, guided me and taught me how to … More improve my marketing without asking for compensation. My business grew by over 300% and I have to assume at least some of it was due to the advice that they gave me that I implemented. The growth made me realize, however, that it is time I hire them and that I stop doing what they're the experts at. I've always been hesitant to hire other businesses as I've made mistakes in the past, and I was really holding onto the website that I've built myself and spent countless hours refining. I swallowed my pride, bit the bullet and stepped out of my comfort zone. I handed my work over to Roofer Marketers and stepped back in anxious anticipation. I knew it was the right move, but I could not have imagined a better outcome than what they produced. I love my website, I love the tools they geared me up with and I love the team that manages that side of my business. I look forward to the growth that will come from this move. My only regret is waiting a year.
  • Avatar Randy Burge ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We started working with this company just this spring. I was 100% sold and knew they were the ones for us when Jim took the time to speak with me mid-trade show rush to answer a few unique questions. Dawn, Aubrey, Zach, Cheryl, and everyone … More who has helped us along the way, thank you!! We get the reviews, pics, and vids, they do the rest! Thank you to the whole team at Roofer Marketers!
  • Avatar kevin sherfinski ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wow! Zach did one of the most thorough inspections we've ever had, which set expectations sky high. Once Josh and Dario's crew arrived it was like a well-oiled machine, one that knows a thing or two about construction. They … More worked with precision and purpose. Josh was super transparent and on-site the whole time to give us updates and answer questions. One of the things that most impressed me was that our house is very inaccessible for a job like this, yet Dario's crew made it look like a walk in the park. I can't say enough good things about MHI, especially Zach, Josh, Dario and his crew. Hands down the best experience I've had with a roofing contractor.
  • Avatar Brenna Alley ★★★★★ a year ago
    MHI Roofing did a fabulous job on my roof replacement. From start to finish the job was well done. Free inspection and estimate of roof with Cam was informative and accurate (estimate was within dollars of the final cost). He explained … More the process, the team and the financing options. I was called by Andy to schedule my roofing project. Clear and concise process to get supplies ordered and delivered to get the crew out asap. And finally Josh’s team of roofers lead by Marcelo did an excellent job. They showed up right on time, got to work, got the job done and cleaned up all in the same day. Not only did they do this, but they provided above and beyond customer service. They sent continuous pictures of the project and keeping me informed about any added costs that arose as they found boards that needed to be replaced! I would highly recommend them for anyone in the greater Pittsburgh area!
  • Avatar pec1357 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Josh and Dario and his crew were very professional and available for any questions or concerns that we had. Never stopped, except for lunch, despite several setbacks not of their making. We were kept apprised of all obstacles they encountered … More and made part of the solution process of dealing with them. Overall a very positive experience. Thank you Josh and Dario and the rest of the crew.
  • Avatar Stephan butler ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Jethro was very pleasing to work with. He showed up on time during the busiest time of the day and still had a great attitude. Jethro was very knowledgeable about roofing, siding, gutters, proper ventilation etc.. He pulled out the drone … More to get views of the roof that you’d never see from a ladder 🪜 I’m glad that I contacted MHI, you can’t go wrong with folks that do this “Every Shingle Day”! 😂. Their Awesome 👌🏾

Protecting your Home, Business, and Family